Recommend this page

close
  • * obligatory fields
  • SEND

Elektro-Plast

About us

DISTRIBUTORS

Contact

Print

Zakład Produkcyjno-Handlowy "ELEKTRO-PLAST" Sp.z o.o.

ul. Rogatka 14,
62-860 Opatówek,
Poland

VAT identification number (NIP): 968-089-31-01
Statistical number (REGON): 300432078
National Court Register number (KRS): 0000266856


Management Board

Phone +48 (62)76-70-673
Phone / Fax. +48 (62)76-70-376
e-mail: biuro@elektro-plast.pl

Henryk Krzywda
President of the Management Board
Tadeusz Krzywda
Vice President of Engineering
Zdzisław Krzywda
Vice President of Production
PRODUCTION PLANT

POLSKA, 62-820 Stawiszyn
ul. Szosa Konińska 4

SALES DEPARTMENT / LOGISTICS

Niedźwiady 24 k/Kalisza
POLAND, 62-800 NIEDŹWIADY

tel. / fax. +48 (62) 76-70-376
fax +48 76-70-569
mob. +48 600 070 411

GPS: 51.799661, 18.092396

Krzysztof Płóciennik
Sales and Marketing Director
krzysztof.plociennik@elektro-plast.pl

Dariusz Mak
Sales Representative
+48 600 070 408
region4@elektro-plast.pl

Bartosz Roszkowicz
Sales Representative
+48 600 070 407
region3@elektro-plast.pl

Wojciech Milczarzewicz
Sales Representative
+48 668 234 941
region6@elektro-plast.pl

 

Justyna Ulatowska
Sales Specialist
justyna@elektro-plast.pl

Małgorzata Jaśkiewicz
Sales Specialist
gosia@elektro-plast.pl

Edyta Matlak

Sales Specialist
edyta@elektro-plast.pl

Amelia Wojtczak
Sales Specialist
amelia@elektro-plast.pl

Katarzyna Linke

Sales Specialist
katarzyna@elektro-plast.pl


EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Krzysztof Dolny
Export Specialist
+48 668 234 654
export@elektro-plast.pl

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Agata Jaśkiewicz
Deputy Chief Accountant
agata@elektro-plast.pl

PRODUCT DEPARTMENT

Robert Dzięcielski
product specialist
+48 783 940 627
produkt@elektro-plast.pl


Technical Department

Zbigniew Ławniczak
biurotechniczne@elektro-plast.pl

Mapa Dystrybucji elektro-plast